This is a sampling of cakes made prior to today. We will call them “test” cakes. Flavors that fail. Icings that drip and bleed. Cakes that are too dry. All the work that goes into creating a set of recipes that will be BONOBO CAKE’S future! Enjoy.

This is my Chocolate Zebra Cheesecake topped with a Chocolate Ganache

A Caramel Cake I have been testing that is a Southern tradition

Lemon cake with a Lemon Curd filling topped with Criscocream (Wilton’s training Icing)

White Cake with Raspberry Buttercream filling and Italian Vanilla Buttercream Icing

Chocolate Kahlua Zucotto Cake with Espresso Buttercream and Chocolate Ganache

Milk Chocolate Cake with Ganache and Henna Art

White Cake with Basic Buttercream as Cinderella in “Lavender” for my daughter’s 4th Birthday

My first Wedding cake made for my sister-in-law, White Cake with Italian Vanilla Buttercream in lime green.

